Loading Properties...

Filters
Popular
33,223 vacation rentals
Show price per night
New
Holiday apartment Vollenbrock
, North Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
  • 2
  • 0
Sat 11/02/24
Sat 11/09/24
total:
-15%
€ 1,137
New
Lush Holiday Home in Rheezerveen with Hot Tub
Rheezerveen, Overijssel, Netherlands
8.3
Very good
1 review
  • 4
  • 3
Sun 12/08/24
Sun 12/15/24
total:
-38%
€ 1,960
New
Nice villa on the water, Medemblik 1.5 km away
Medemblik, North Holland, Netherlands
  • 6
  • 3
Mon 11/04/24
Mon 11/11/24
total:
-59%
€ 584
New
Modern chalet in a park near the Veluwemeer
Hulshorst, Guelders, Veluwe, Netherlands
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 04/22/24
Mon 04/29/24
total:
-47%
€ 607
Nice lodge with a roof window on the Brielse Meer
Zwartewaal, South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.2
Very good
1 review
  • 4
  • 2
Fri 11/28/25
Fri 12/05/25
total:
-22%
€ 647
Beautiful lodge in a holiday park
Zwartewaal, South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
6
1 review
  • 8
  • 4
Fri 11/28/25
Fri 12/05/25
total:
-23%
€ 1,042
8.2
Very good
1 review
  • 6
  • 3
Mon 01/06/25
Mon 01/13/25
total:
-63%
€ 782
Modern chalet with dishwasher
Lunteren, Guelders, Veluwe, Netherlands
7.8
Good
3 reviews
  • 5
  • 2
Mon 04/07/25
Mon 04/14/25
total:
-11%
€ 420
Luxurious lodge in a holiday park
Zwartewaal, South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.2
Very good
5 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Fri 11/28/25
Fri 12/05/25
total:
-23%
€ 884
Beautiful chalet located near the Veluwe
Beekbergen, Guelders, Veluwe, Netherlands
9.1
Terrific
5 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Fri 01/10/25
Fri 01/17/25
total:
-59%
€ 497
Comfortable lodge in a holiday park
Zwartewaal, South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.2
Very good
4 reviews
  • 6
  • 2
Fri 11/29/24
Fri 12/06/24
total:
-20%
€ 686
Luxury holiday home with private terrace
Langweer, Friesland, Netherlands
9.3
Terrific
33 reviews
  • 8
  • 4
Fri 11/01/24
Fri 11/08/24
total:
-32%
€ 807
New
Tiny House near Hoge Veluwe National Park
Beekbergen, Guelders, Veluwe, Netherlands
8.1
Very good
1 review
  • 4
  • 3
Mon 06/10/24
Mon 06/17/24
total:
-46%
€ 540
New
8.3
Very good
2 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Fri 01/03/25
Fri 01/10/25
total:
-66%
€ 341
New
Nice harbor lodge located in the marina
Naarden, North Holland, Netherlands
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 10/28/24
Mon 11/04/24
total:
-55%
€ 651
New
Nice studio with kitchenette 16 km from Maastricht
Zutendaal, Limburg, Campine, Belgium
  • 2
  • 1
Tue 05/21/24
Tue 05/28/24
total:
-36%
€ 789
New
Holiday home with hot tub
Losser, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • 20
  • 10
Mon 04/22/24
Mon 04/29/24
total:
-54%
€ 3,582
8.3
Very good
4 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 01/06/25
Mon 01/13/25
total:
-62%
€ 667
New
Holiday home with sauna near Amsterdam
Uitdam, North Holland, Netherlands
8.2
Very good
1 review
  • 12
  • 6
Mon 04/22/24
Mon 04/29/24
total:
-35%
€ 1,748
Well-kept chalet near the Maasduinen
Belfeld, Limburg, Northern of Limburg, Netherlands
7.8
Good
2 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 11/04/24
Mon 11/11/24
total:
-12%
€ 504
Modern chalet just 18 km from Rotterdam
Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel, South Holland, Netherlands
8.5
Very good
6 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 11/04/24
Mon 11/11/24
total: € 704