Loading Properties...

Filters
Popular
29,834 vacation rentals
Show price per night
New
  • 6
  • 3
Sat 11/05/22
Sat 11/12/22
total:
-39%
€ 1,183
7.3
Good
5 reviews
  • 4
  • 1
Mon 09/26/22
Mon 10/03/22
total:
-37%
€ 392
7.8
Good
4 reviews
  • 8
  • 4
Mon 10/03/22
Mon 10/10/22
total:
-45%
€ 1,141
New
Mon 11/07/22
Mon 11/14/22
total:
-43%
€ 1,001
7.9
Good
48 reviews
  • 10
  • 5
Mon 01/09/23
Mon 01/16/23
total:
-17%
€ 898
7.6
Good
19 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Sun 10/30/22
Sun 11/06/22
total:
-33%
€ 493
8.1
Very good
17 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Fri 01/06/23
Fri 01/13/23
total:
-55%
€ 500
Chalet deluxe with a sauna, near Cromvoirt
Cromvoirt, North Brabant, Netherlands
8.1
Very good
27 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Fri 11/04/22
Fri 11/11/22
total:
-23%
€ 912
Mon 10/03/22
Mon 10/10/22
total:
-43%
€ 680
Luxurious home with a beautiful outdoor space near the beach
Ouddorp, South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.7
Amazing
34 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Mon 11/07/22
Mon 11/14/22
total:
-46%
€ 967
New
8
Very good
1 review
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 01/09/23
Mon 01/16/23
total:
-56%
€ 474
7.9
Good
59 reviews
  • 5
  • 2
Sun 10/30/22
Sun 11/06/22
total:
-33%
€ 453
Modern chalet with combi-microwave near Brunssummerheide
Brunssum, Limburg, South of Limburg, Netherlands
7.6
Good
23 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Fri 01/13/23
Fri 01/20/23
total:
-13%
€ 518
Lovely Holiday Home in Kortgene with Private Garden
Kortgene, Zealand, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.5
Very good
5 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Thu 09/01/22
Thu 09/08/22
total:
-30%
€ 858
Unique bungalow on the dunes at only 200 m. from the beach
Westland ('s-Gravenzande), South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.2
Very good
130 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Mon 10/31/22
Mon 11/07/22
total:
-32%
€ 522
Comfortable lodge with hammock, near the beach
Hollum, Frisian Islands, Dutch coast, Ameland, Netherlands
8.5
Very good
114 reviews
  • 4
  • 1
Fri 12/09/22
Fri 12/16/22
total: € 568
7.8
Good
5 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Sun 10/30/22
Sun 11/06/22
total:
-50%
€ 518
New
Luxury chalet with dishwasher, near the IJssel
Olburgen, Guelders, Achterhoek, Netherlands
8
Very good
1 review
  • 4
  • 2
Fri 01/06/23
Fri 01/13/23
total:
-40%
€ 645
7.9
Good
116 reviews
  • 8
  • 4
Fri 11/04/22
Fri 11/11/22
total:
-41%
€ 1,094
Enticing Chalet in Oignies-en-Thiérache with Private Terrace
Viroinval (Oignies-en-Thiérache), Ardennes, Dinant-Han-Chimay and surroundings, Belgium
8.7
Amazing
10 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Tue 11/08/22
Tue 11/15/22
total:
-45%
€ 558
New
Spacious chalet in Haulerwijk with fenced garden
Haulerwijk, Friesland, Netherlands
  • 4
  • 2
Sat 11/19/22
Sat 11/26/22
total:
-30%
€ 691