Loading Properties...

Filters
Popular
27,161 vacation rentals
Show price per night
Great lodge with a combi microwave, in Bloemendaal
Bloemendaal aan zee, North Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.5
Very good
152 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Fri 12/02/22
Fri 12/09/22
total: € 547
8.7
Amazing
205 reviews
  • 6
  • 2
Tue 04/18/23
Tue 04/25/23
total:
-20%
€ 739
Modern Apartment in Velmede with Private Terrace
Bestwig (Velmede), Sauerland, Germany
8.6
Amazing
55 reviews
  • 4
  • 3
Thu 12/01/22
Thu 12/08/22
total:
-25%
€ 733
7.9
Good
120 reviews
  • 8
  • 4
Mon 11/28/22
Mon 12/05/22
total: € 1,194
New
Holiday village Wildschönau, Wildschönau-Niederau
Wildschönau-Niederau, Tyrol, Austria
9.3
Terrific
28 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Sat 04/15/23
Sat 04/22/23
total:
-29%
€ 1,197
Exclusive
Wellness house with dishwasher, located in Schoorl
Bergen (Schoorl), North Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
7.5
Good
14 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 10/30/23
Mon 11/06/23
total:
-11%
€ 582
8.3
Very good
48 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Fri 01/06/23
Fri 01/13/23
total:
-17%
€ 680
Traditional Chalet in Tenneville with Large Garden
Tenneville, Ardennes, Durbuy-La Roche-Bastogne and surroundings, Belgium
9.6
Superb
28 reviews
  • 3
  • 3
Fri 12/09/22
Fri 12/16/22
total:
-23%
€ 503
New
Sun 11/27/22
Sun 12/04/22
total: € 584
Spacious lodge near Zandvoort, 100 m. from the sea
Zandvoort, North Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
8.4
Very good
91 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Fri 12/02/22
Fri 12/09/22
total: € 783
Beautiful Holiday Home in Durbuy with Garden
Durbuy, Ardennes, Durbuy-La Roche-Bastogne and surroundings, Belgium
8.3
Very good
44 reviews
  • 8
  • 4
Wed 01/18/23
Wed 01/25/23
total:
-18%
€ 581
New
Apartment in Hippach im Zillertal with a view
Hippach-Schwendberg, Tyrol, Austria
  • 3
  • 1
Sat 04/15/23
Sat 04/22/23
total:
-55%
€ 377
Modern Chalet in Garderen with Private Garden
Garderen, Guelders, Veluwe, Netherlands
8.1
Very good
21 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Mon 11/28/22
Mon 12/05/22
total:
-33%
€ 612
New
7.2
Good
3 reviews
  • 4
  • 2
Sun 11/27/22
Sun 12/04/22
total: € 378
Modern chalet with dishwasher in Noordwijk, sea at 3 km.
Noordwijk, South Holland, Dutch coast, Netherlands
7.7
Good
91 reviews
  • 5
  • 2
Mon 10/30/23
Mon 11/06/23
total:
-10%
€ 441
New
8.2
Very good
2 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Mon 11/28/22
Mon 12/05/22
total:
-20%
€ 1,096
7.4
Good
10 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Sun 11/27/22
Sun 12/04/22
total: € 522
Pleasant detached chalet with sauna near Durbuy
Durbuy, Ardennes, Durbuy-La Roche-Bastogne and surroundings, Belgium
8.2
Very good
11 reviews
  • 8
  • 4
Mon 01/09/23
Mon 01/16/23
total: € 593
Charming villa in Lemele with a nice garden
Lemele, Overijssel, Netherlands
8.9
Amazing
12 reviews
  • 10
  • 7
Mon 11/28/22
Mon 12/05/22
total:
-36%
€ 1,167
Exclusive
7.5
Good
17 reviews
  • 6
  • 3
Mon 10/30/23
Mon 11/06/23
total:
-10%
€ 471
7.7
Good
53 reviews
  • 10
  • 5
Fri 12/02/22
Fri 12/09/22
total:
-40%
€ 782